Songs

Song: Louis Cheung (張繼聰) – Like the Beginning (如初)

I love the piano cover of this song. So mesmerizing.. I just had to share it with someone. I have attached the original with the Louis Cheung singing the song. I will definitely translate the lyrics once I have time.

Lyrics in Chinese

天空抱住了白雲
清風細讀過葉紋
想我 也學會自然 共你走近
這分鐘 我是過路人
愛上你 像跳出黑暗
能否這一次去為你執迷 Woo…
誰像你笑聲 畫滿花卉
不可能 迴響都美麗
誰像你眼睛 亮照天際
今生今世 仍舊會著迷
愛你 總似 最初一切

It only takes a few seconds to make someone smile.

