Songs

Song: Jia Jia《家家》- Unforgettable《忘不記》

I feel like this song really suit Xiao Su Su’s love for Mo Wen Chen, she wants to let go of him, yet she finds it so hard. Jia Jia has such an unforgettable voice as well

作詞:ungu
作曲:Geraldine Chung
編曲:周恆毅
Lyricist: ungu
Composer: Geraldine Chung
Arranged by: Zhou Heng Yi

Lyrics have been translated by me

雖然說過不再愛你 心裡怎樣也忘不記
Even if I said I don’t love you anymore, but my heart just can’t forget.
好不容易才有一點分心 覺得世界還光明
It wasn’t easy to find the peace and feel that a ray of hope still exist in this world.
你又回頭看了我一眼 我眼前黑暗一片
You turned around again and glanced at me, everything before me turned black once again.
希望你能放過我 讓我開始 新的生活
I wish you will let me go and let me have a new start in life.

我從求你 到求我自己
From begging you, I started to plead to myself.
別再玩這沒輸贏的遊戲
Please stop playing this pointless game
我沒有放棄 只是變聰明
I haven’t given up, I just became smarter
終於瞭解沒有所謂的愛情 放開你 放開你
Finally I understood that there is no such thing as love, so I let you go, I let you go

人說時間會沖淡一切 可是我就是不行
Everyone said time will wash everything away, however I just can’t
假如他們也與你相遇 真的能全部忘記
If they also meet you, will they able to completely forget?
睡前還是要想著你 才能安心的入夢境
Before I sleep, only when I think of you can I peacefully drift off into my dreams
這樣雖然有一點可憐 但怎沒別人能代替
Even though this is slightly pitiful, but no one can replace you

我從求你 到求我自己
From begging you, I started to plead to myself.
別再玩這沒輸贏的遊戲
Please stop playing this pointless game
我沒有放棄 只是變聰明
I haven’t given up, I just became smarter
終於瞭解沒有所謂的愛情 放開你 放開你
Finally I understood that there is no such thing as love, so I let myself  go, I let myself go

怎麼可能又想你又要忘記
How can I keep thinking about you, while I’m trying to forget you
難道時間真有 什麼魔力
Does time really have magical powers?

我從求你 到求我自己
From begging you, I started to plead to myself.
別再玩這沒輸贏的遊戲
Please stop playing this pointless game
我沒有放棄 只是變聰明
I didn’t give up, I just became smarter
終於瞭解沒有所謂的愛情 放開你 放開你
Finally I understood that there is no such thing as love, so I let myself  go, I let you go.

5 thoughts on “Song: Jia Jia《家家》- Unforgettable《忘不記》

It only takes a few seconds to make someone smile.