5 thoughts on “General and I 《孤芳不自賞》begins filming

      1. Same here. I was expecting Yun Zhong Ge turned to be more than Da Mo Yao, so disappointed with the outcome. I didn’t even bother not watching the drama and sticking with the novel.
        I hope the drama won’t be wasteful, perhaps I will peek only for Wallace LOLS

        Liked by 1 person

  1. at first, i so happy to know my one of fav stories get adapted. the story is so amazing for me.
    and here i am now disappointed by the female lead casting. maybe still accepted as princess yaotian but not bai pingting.
    for the looks, bai pingting should not be a beauty, although she has her own charms. and for the act, we already know how Angelababy acts… so sad…

    Liked by 1 person

It only takes a few seconds to make someone smile.