Black Belly Boss Don't Run · Love Can Do Miracles · Novel Translations

再见 Zai Jian Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run & Love Can Do Miracles~

I’m so happy to have finished Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run and Love Can Do Miracles. It’s amazing I manage to churn out two novels within a short 5 months. First of all there’s a few people I would like to thank you, Lemonsalt thank you for doing an amazing job in helping out with translation half way through the novel, your generosity has been great. I’m forever grateful for the time and help you have given me. ❤ ❤ ❤

Decembi thank you for always replying so promptly within your busy life/schedule to the phrases/idiom I was stuck on during this novel translation process. I’m grateful for the support you have given me. ❤ ❤ Without your help I don’t think I could have released so many chapters on time.

Thank you to all my faithful readers who has been on this journey with me from the very beginning. Since starting this project I have made many great friends online. ❤ I hope the two novels I have picked up to translate has brought laughter, tears and endless time of reading enjoyment for you.

There’s still the epilogue for the two novels that I will post next week. And regarding Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run the novel still has 3 side stories and Mo Zi Yuan story as well, which I will slowly translate depending how I feel, but I promise not to let you hanging for too long.

As for me I will be taking some time off to read to my heart’s content (Black Bellied Prince’s Stunning Abandoned Consort), I will slowly post up summaries for that novel as I read them. But until the next project sayonara!~

16 thoughts on “再见 Zai Jian Black Belly Boss, Don’t Run & Love Can Do Miracles~

  1. Hi sutekii, just want to say thank you for all your hard work 😄 I’m so glad i found your translations..they really feed my addiction to c-novel..
    Thanks again!!! 😊

    Like

It only takes a few seconds to make someone smile.